You'll Never Walk Alone

  1. You'll Never Walk Alone
  2. Who Am I
  3. Let Us Pray
  4. Peace In The Valley
  5. We Call On Him
  6. In My Father's House
  7. So High
  8. I Believe
  9. It Is No Secret
  10. Sing You Children
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. Swing Down, Sweey Chariot
  13. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  14. Down By The Riverside - When The Saints Go Marching In
Label CMT
Release CMT 752