Welcome To My World

  1. Welcome to My World
  2. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  3. Release Me
  4. I Really Don't Want to Know
  5. For the Good Times
  6. Make the World Go Away
  7. Gentle on My Mind
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  9. Your Cheatin' Heart
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You
  11. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  12. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  13. Snowbird
  14. Early Morning Rain
  15. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  16. Little Cabin On The Hill
  17. I'm Movin' On (remake 1980, RCA)
  18. Kentucky Rain
  19. That's What You Get For Lovin' Me
  20. You Asked Me To (remake 1980, RCA)
  21. From A Jack To A King
  22. He'll Have To Go