Welcome To My World

  1. Welcome To My World (live)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Release Me
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know
  5. For The Good Times (live)
  6. Make The World Go Away
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (live)
  9. Your Cheatin' Heart
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You (live)

    Bonus Tracks

  11. Loving Arms (unedited master)
  12. Kentucky Rain (live)
  13. Susan When She Tried (take 6)
  14. Little Cabin On The Hill
  15. He'll Have To Go (rough mix)
  16. You Gave Me A Mountain (live)
  17. Faded Love
  18. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (take 4)
  19. I'm Counting On You (take 13)
  20. Funny How Time Slips Away (live)
Label Unknown
Release none