Welcome To My World

Side 1

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Release Me
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know
  5. For The Good Times

Side 2

  1. Make The World Go Away
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. Your Cheatin' Heart
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
Label RCA
Release AQK1-2274