Welcome To My World

  1. Welcome To My World (recorded at the HIC)
  2. Hel Me Make It Through The Night (undubbed master)
  3. Release Me (undubbed live version)
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know (alternate version)
  5. For The Good Times (recorded at Hampton Roads for 'Elvis On Tour')
  6. Make The World Go Away (original LP mix)
  7. Gentle On My Mind (alternate mix)
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (from 'The Alternate Aloha')
  9. Your Cheatin' Heart (unreleased stereo version)
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You (recorded at Hampton Roads for 'Elvis On Tour')
Label CMT
Release CMT 803