We Dig Elvis Volume 2

  1. Big Boots (Spankox)
  2. Tomorrow Night (overdubbed)
  3. Love Me Tender (with Lisa Lois)
  4. She's A Machine (by Jack)
  5. Girl Happy (movie version, DJ Ethan)
  6. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (by Jack)
  7. Polk Salad Annie (Funcle)
  8. Frankfort Special (DJ Ethan)
  9. Thinking About You (remake DJ Ethan)
  10. Hound Dog (remake)
  11. Dark Moon (by Jack)
  12. The Last Farewell (remake DJ Ethan)
  13. Memories (live)
  14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (master)
  15. The Elvis Medley
  16. Suspicious Minds (electro mix)