Viva Las Vegas

  1. Viva Las Vegas
  2. What'd I Say
  3. If You Think I Don't Need You
  4. I Need Somebody To Lean On
  5. C'mon Everybody
  6. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  7. Night Life
  8. Santa Lucia
  9. Do The Vega
  10. You're The Boss (with Ann-Margret)
  11. The Yellow Rose Of Texas - The Eyes Of Texas
  12. The Lady Loves Me (with Ann-Margret)
Label Sony
Release A763237