Up Through The Years

  1. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (alternate)
  2. Fool, Fool, Fool (alternate)
  3. I'll Never Let You Go (spliced)
  4. Anyplace Is Paradise (original)
  5. So Glad You're Mine (alternate)
  6. My Baby Left Me (longer fade)
  7. Shake, Rattle And Roll - Flip, Flop And Fly (live)
  8. Lawdy Miss Clawdy (spliced)
  9. One Sided Love Affair (without cymbals)
  10. Hound Dog (live)
  11. Don't Be Cruel (live)
  12. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (original)
  13. Blueberry Hill (take 2)
  14. Is It So Strange (take 1)
  15. I Beg Of You (take 1)
  16. Ain't That Loving You Baby (spliced master)
  17. Doncha Think It's Time (take 47)
  18. All Shook Up (with studio banter)
  19. True Love (original)
  20. Baby I Don't Care (3 track stereo)
  21. Trouble (original)
  22. Too Much (live)
  23. Happy Birthday Baby (homerecording)
Label CMT
Release CLM 4016