Unedited Volume 2

  1. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years (master)
  2. Little Cabin On The Hill (unedited master)
  3. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (backup vocal overdub)
  4. It Ain't No Big Thing (master, different mix)
  5. Just Pretend (overdubbed master with count-in)
  6. Heart Of Rome (take 3 & workpart take1, overdubbed)
  7. Faded Love (brass & string overdubbed master with count-in)
  8. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (complete overdubbed master)
  9. Snowbird (take 2, faded, different mix)
  10. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (overdubbed master, different mix)
  11. Amazing Grace (take 2, no backing vocals)
  12. For Lovin' Me (unedited master)
  13. Miracle Of The Rosary (unedited, undubbed master)
  14. Help Me Make It Through The Night (unedited master)
  15. Fool (unedited, take 1)
  16. Thinking About You (unedited, overdubbed master)
  17. My Boy (unedited, overdubbed master)
  18. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (unedited, overdubbed master)
  19. She Thinks I Still Care (unedited, undubbed master)
  20. The Last Farewell (unedited, undubbed master)
Label Dynagrave
Release DGR-201502-2