Unedited Masters - Nashville 1970

  1. Got My Mojo Working - Keep Your Hands Off Of It (unedited o.v. master)
  2. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (unedited o.v. master)
  3. Just Pretend (unedited o.v. master)
  4. Faded Love (brass & strings o.v. master)
  5. The Next Step Is Love (unedited o.v. master)
  6. Make The World Go Away (take 3 o.v., workpart take 1 o.v.)
  7. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (unedited, overdubbed master)
  8. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (unedited o.v. master)
  9. I've Lost You (unedited o.v. master)
  10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (unedited master)
  11. The Sound Of Your Cry (unedited o.v. master)
  12. The Fool (unedited, undubbed master)
  13. Cindy, Cindy (unedited o.v. master)
  14. It's Your Baby, You Rock It (unedited alernate master)
  15. Stranger In The Crowd (unedited o.v. master)
  16. Mary In The Morning (unedited o.v. master)
  17. This is Our Dance (backup vocals, overdub master)
  18. Only Believe (o.v. master, featuring horns)
  19. Patch It Up (unedited, alternate master)
  20. The Fool (take 1, different mix)


Back - Back to overview by label