UK EP Collection Volume 2

Elvis Sings Christmas Songs

  1. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas

    Elvis Sails

  5. Press Interview With Elvis
  6. Elvis' Newsreel Interview
  7. Paul Hernon Interviews Elvis

    Elvis In Tender Mood

  8. Young And Beautiful
  9. True Love
  10. Lover Doll
  11. Love Me Tender

    A Touch Of Gold

  12. Hard Headed Woman
  13. Good Rockin' Tonight
  14. Don't
  15. I Beg Of You

    Strictly Elvis

  16. Old Shep
  17. Anyplace Is Paradise
  18. Paralysed
  19. Is It So Strange

    A Touch Of Gold Volume 2

  20. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  21. Treat Me Nice
  22. One Night
  23. That's All Right

    Such A Night

  24. Such A Night
  25. It Feels So Right
  26. Like A Baby
  27. Make Me Know It
Label Presleyville
Release unknown