That's The Way It Is - Extended Album

  1. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  2. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  3. How The Web Was Woven
  4. Patch It Up
  5. Mary In The Morning
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  8. I've Lost You
  9. Just Pretend
  10. Stranger In The Crowd
  11. The Next Step Is Love
  12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
Label Roustabout Records
Release unknown


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date