That's The Way It Is

Side 1

  1. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  2. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  3. How The Web Was Woven
  4. Patch It Up
  5. Mary In The Morning
  6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

Side 2

  1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  2. I've Lost You
  3. Just Pretend
  4. Stranger In The Crowd
  5. The Next Step Is Love
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
Label RCA Japan
Release SX-61


Back - Back to "Japanese Vinyl' overview