That’s The Way It Is (Deluxe Edition)

Disc 8 - The Rehearsals

  1. Alla' En El "Rancho Grande" (informal rehearsal)
  2. Ghost Riders In The Sky (MGM rehearsal 2)
  3. Cottonfields
  4. Froggy Went A Courtin'
  5. Baby, Let's Play House
  6. I Was The One
  7. Money Honey
  8. Don't
  9. A Fool Such As I
  10. Such A Night
  11. It's Now Or Never
  12. What'd I Say
  13. Yesterday
  14. Little Sister - Get Back
  15. Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home
  16. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  17. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  18. Farther Along
  19. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  20. Oh Happy Day
Label Sony Music


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date