Side 1

  1. Come What May
  2. Hi-Heel Sneakers
  3. Where Did They Go, Lord
  4. Rags To Riches
  5. I'm Leavin'

Side 2

  1. It's Only Love
  2. The Sound Of Your Cry
  3. An American Trilogy
  4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Label RCA Japan
Release PG-35


Back - Back to "Japanese Vinyl' overview