Rough Cut Diamonds

  1. Funny How Time Slips Away
  2. Snowbird
  3. Where Did They Go Lord
  4. Until It's Time For You To Go
  5. It's Only Love
  6. This Is Our Dance
  7. We Can Make The Morning
  8. Heart Of Rome
  9. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  10. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  11. If I Were You
  12. Only Believe
  13. I'll Never Know
  14. Just Pretend
  15. Life
  16. Stranger In the Crowd
  17. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  18. Almost In Love
  19. You'll Think Of Me
  20. Mary In The Morning
  21. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

    Bonus Track
  22. Britches


Back - Back to overview by label