Ready For The World (source one)

August 27, 1974 - Midnight Show - Hilton Hotel - Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. Elvis Talks About Missing Shows
  2. I Got A Woman - Amen
  3. I'm Elvis Presley's Double
  4. Love Me
  5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  6. It's Midnight (incomplete)
  7. The Wonder Of You (incomplete)
  8. Softly As I Leave You
  9. Elvis Talks
  10. Hound Dog
  11. You Gave Me A Mountain
  12. An American Trilogy
  13. Band Introductions
  14. Story Of The Black Angel - We Shall Overcome (one line)
  15. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  16. Introduction Of Red West And Kang Rhee
  17. Why Me Lord
  18. Elvis Talks
  19. Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel (multiple cuts)
  20. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  21. Let Me Be There
  22. Elvis Talks About Missing Shows
  23. It's Now Or Never (incomplete)
Label PA
Release none


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date - Back to overview by label