Pure Diamonds - The Uncut And Undubbed RCA Studio Sessions

Disc 1

  1. Almost In Love
  2. If I Were You
  3. Only Believe
  4. Mary In The Morning
  5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  6. I'll Never Know
  7. Just Pretend
  8. Life
  9. Stranger In The Crowd
  10. This Is Our Dance
  11. Heart Of Rome
  12. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  14. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  15. Until It's Time For You To Go
  16. It's Only Love
  17. We Can Make The Morning
  18. Britches

Disc 2

  1. When I'm Over You
  2. Make The World Go Away
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. Snowbird
  5. Where Did They Go, Lord
  6. Rags To Riches
  7. The Sound Of Your Cry
  8. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  9. Patch It Up
  10. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  12. Got My Mojo Working
  13. Cindy, Cindy

Disc 3

  1. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  2. Reach Out To Jesus
  3. He Is My Everything
  4. There Is No God But God
  5. I, John
  6. Bosom Of Abraham
  7. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  8. Raised On Rock
  9. Just A Little Bit
  10. If You Don't Come Back
  11. Three Corn Patches
  12. Take Good Care Of Her
  13. Find Out What's Happening
  14. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  15. Just A Little Bit
  16. For Ol' Times Sake
  17. Raised On Rock

Disc 4

  1. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  2. I've Lost You
  3. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  4. The Sound Of Your Cry
  5. The Fool
  6. Little Cabin On The Hill
  7. Cindy, Cindy
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Got My Mojo Working
  10. How The Web Was Woven
  11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  12. Until It's Time For You To Go
  13. Seperate Ways
  14. For The Good Times
  15. Where Do I Go From Here
  16. Burning Love
  17. Fool
  18. Always On My Mind
  19. It's A Matter Of Time
  20. For The Good Times
  21. Until It's Time For You To Go
Label Unknown


Back - Back to overview by label