Nothin’ That Could Keep Me Away

December 13, 1975 - Midnight Show - Hilton Hotel - Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. See See Rider
  2. I Got A Woman - Amen
  3. Love Me
  4. Trying To Get To You
  5. And I Love You So
  6. All Shook Up - Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
  7. You Gave Me A Mountain
  8. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  9. Polk Salad Annie
  10. Band Introductions
  11. Johnny B. Goode
  12. Drum Solo (Ronnie Tutt)
  13. Bass Solo (Jerry Scheff)
  14. Piano Solo (Glen D. Hardin)
  15. Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll (with reprise)
  16. Just Pretend
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. Burning Love
  19. Hound Dog
  20. Welcome To My World (with false start)
  21. Softly, As I Leave You
  22. America, The Beautiful
  23. It's Now Or Never
  24. O Sole Mio (sung by Elvis)
  25. Little Darlin'
  26. Little Sister
  27. Can't Help Falling In Love
Label United Elvis Presley Collector's Club
Release UEPCCD005


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date