It Won't Be Like Christmas Without You

  1. It Won't Seem Like Christmas Without You (take 3)
  2. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees (takes 6,10)
  3. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (take 8 undubbed master)
  4. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (takes 2,4)
  5. Miracle Of The Rosary (take 1)
  6. The Wonderful World Of Christmas (take na master)
  7. Winter Wonderland (take 7)
  8. The First Noel (take na vocal overdub master)
  9. Oh Come All Ye Faithful (vocal overdub take 2)
  10. An Evening Prayer (take 2)
  11. On A Snowy Christmas Night (take na master)
  12. Snowbird (takes 4,1)
  13. If Everyday Was Like Chrismas (takes 1,2)
  14. I'll Be Home For Christmas (take 15 with aded christmas message)