I'm The Legend Volume 2

  1. When It Rains It Really Pours (remix)
  2. Suspicious Minds (live re-remix by DJ Ethan)
  3. Such A Night (original master)
  4. Stay Away Joe (unreleased live remix by DJ Ethan)
  5. Smorgasbord (original master B)
  6. Let Me Be There (live, March 21, 1976)
  7. Kiss Me Quick (remix by DJ Ethan)
  8. I've Lost You (live August 1970)
  9. I'm Leavin' (live, November 10 , 1971)
  10. I'll Never Stand In Your Way (acetate)
  11. If I'm A Fool For Loving You (original master)
  12. I Need Somebody To Lean On (original master)
  13. I Got Lucky (original master)
  14. I Found My Thrill (live February 1974)
  15. I Can Help (extended remix)
  16. Hawaiian Wedding Song (take 1)
  17. Girl Happy (rare reel speed)
  18. Don't Be Cruel (stereo mix)
  19. Dirty Dirty Feeling (remix by DJ Ethan)
  20. Cryin' In The Chapel (remake)
  21. Black Star (light mix by DJ Ethan)
  22. America The Beautiful (live)
  23. Almost Always True (extended remix by DJ Ethan)
  24. A Big Hunk O' Love (take 3)
Label DJE