I'm Leavin'

Record Store Day 2016

  1. I'm Leavin'
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
  4. Until It's Time For You To Go
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (edited version)
  7. You Asked Me To
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  10. I'm Moving On
  11. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  12. Loving Arms (take 2)
Label RCA
Release 6583 3254


Back - Back to 'Legacy Vinyl' overview