Good Times (Japan)

Side 1

  1. Take Good Care Of Her
  2. Loving Arms
  3. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  4. If That Isn't Love
  5. She Wears My Ring

Side 2

  1. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
  2. My Boy
  3. Spanish Eyes
  4. Talk About The Good Times
  5. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues
Label RCA Japan
Release RCA-6221


Back - Back to "Japanese Vinyl' overview