Good Rockin' Tonight

Side 1

  1. Good Rockin' Tonight
  2. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
  3. That’s All Right
  4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

Side 2

  1. Baby Let’s Play House
  2. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
  3. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  4. You’re A Heartbreaker
Label RCA
Release 130.252

Front Front