Girls! Girls! Girls! (Tape)

  1. Girls! Girls! Girls!
  2. I Don't Want To Be Tied
  3. Where Do You Come From
  4. I Don't Want To
  5. We'll Get Together
  6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  7. Earth Boy
  8. Return To Sender
  9. Because Of Love
  10. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  11. Song Of The Shrimp
  12. The Walls Have Ears
  13. We're Coming In Loaded
Label RCA
Release CAM 1221