Ghetto Shoes Volume 2

  1. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
  2. We’re Gonna Move
  3. What's She Really Like
  4. How Do You Think I Feel
  5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  6. Peace In The Valley
  7. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  8. I Gotta Know
  9. How's The World Treating You
  10. Trying To Get To You
  11. Milky White Way
  12. So Glad You're Mine
  13. Tutti Frutti
  14. I Beg Of You
Label HSWK Digital
Release unknown