From Elvis With Love

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Can't Help Falling In Love
  3. The Next Step Is Love
  4. I Need Your Love Tonight
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  7. I Love You Because
  8. Love Letters
  9. A Thing Called Love
  10. A Big Hunk O' Love
  11. Love Me
  12. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  13. Faded Love
  14. Loving You
  15. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  16. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  17. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  18. True Love
  19. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  20. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
Label RCA