For LP Fans Only

  1. That's All Right
  2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Playing For Keeps
  5. Poor Boy
  6. My Baby Left Me
  7. I Was The One
  8. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  10. You're A Heartbreaker
  11. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  12. Let Me
Label Sony
Release G0100030277415