1. Prologue - I Shall Be Released
  2. I'm Leavin'
  3. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  4. Early Morning Rain
  5. It's Still Here
  6. Until It's Time For You To Go
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  8. It's Only Love
  9. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  10. For Lovin' Me
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  12. I Will Be True
Label RCA (fake??)
Release SF-8267