Elvis' Golden Records Volume 3 (Japan Paper Sleeve)

  1. It's Now Or Never
  2. Stuck On You
  3. Fame And Fortune
  4. I Gotta Know
  5. Surrender
  6. I Feel So Bad
  7. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  8. His Latest Flame
  9. Little Sister
  10. Good Luck Charm
  11. Anything That's Part Of You
  12. She's Not You
Label RCA
Release BVCM-37191

Front Back