Elvis' Gold Records Volume 4 (Japan Paper Sleeve)

  1. Love Letters
  2. Witchcraft
  3. It Hurts Me
  4. What'd I Say
  5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
  6. Indescribably Blue
  7. Devil In Disguise
  8. Lonely Man
  9. A Mess Of Blues
  10. Ask Me
  11. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  12. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
Label RCA
Release BVCM-37191

Front Back