Elvis' Christmas Album

(Bonus Disc Version, 2015)

The Original Mono Album

  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  7. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. Peace In The Valley
  10. I Believe
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. It Is No Secret

    Inside Elvis' Christmas Album

  13. White Christmas (master with studio banter & count-in)
  14. It Is No Secret (take 4)
  15. Peace In The Valley (takes 5,6,8 & master)
  16. It Is No Secret (takes 6-8 & master)
  17. It Is No Secret (takes 9-12)
  18. I'll Be Home For Christmas (mono version with echo from acetate)
  19. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (mono with echo from acetate)
  20. Special Message From Elvis - I'll Be Home For Christmas (original version)

    Bonus Tracks

  21. Peace In The Valley (live version, CBS "Toast Of The Town" 06-01-57, with introduction by Ed Sullivan)
  22. Elvis' Christmas Album Commercial

    Stereo Mixes & Other Versions

  23. Blue Christmas (original electronic stereo version)
  24. Silent Night (without piano intro)
  25. White Christmas (repaired intro without finger-snap)
  26. I'll Be Home For Christmas (remastered with stereo effect)
  27. Silent Night (remastered with stereo effect)
  28. Blue Christmas (remastered with stereo effect)
  29. White Christmas (remastered with stereo effect)
  30. Message From Elvis - Silent Night
Label ElvisOne
Release 8718868632852