Elvis' Christmas Album

  1. Blue Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. White Christmas
  4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (remix)
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus
  8. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  10. Mama Liked The Roses
Label CMT
Release CMT 734