Elvis Volume 4

  1. That´s All Right
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. Baby Let's Play House
  4. Doin' The Best I Can
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  6. If We Never Meet Again
  7. Milky White Way
  8. I Need Your Love Tonight
  9. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  10. Don't Leave Me Now (first version)
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  13. What's She Really Like
  14. Working On The Building
  15. Doncha' Think It's Time (alternate take 48)
  16. Blue Suede Shoes (alternate master)
  17. Heartbreak Hotel
  18. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  19. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  20. Tonight Is So Right For Love
Label Big Hits Records
Release unknown