Elvis Sings The Blues (RCA German Club Edition)

  1. When It Rains It Really Pours
  2. New Orleans
  3. It Feels So Right
  4. A Mess Of Blues
  5. Like A Baby
  6. Reconsider Baby
  7. I Feel So Bad
  8. Give Me The Right
  9. Beach Boys Blues
  10. Big Boss Man
  11. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  12. Power Of My Love
  13. My Babe
  14. Got My Mojo Working
  15. Steamroller Blues (live)
Label RCA
Release 18574-4