Elvis Now (Dr K)

  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Dr K remastered)
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary (Dr K remastered)
  3. Hey Jude (Dr K remastered)
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand (Dr K remastered)
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go (Dr K remastered)
  6. We Can Make The Morning (Dr K remastered)
  7. Early Morning Rain (Dr K remastered)
  8. Sylvia (Dr K remastered)
  9. Fools Rush In (Dr K remastered)
  10. I Was Born About 10,000 Years Ago (Dr K remastered)
  11. Help Me Make It Through the Night (Dr K remix)
  12. Miracle of the Rosary (Dr K remix)
  13. Hey Jude (Dr K remix)
  14. Put Your Hand in the Hand (Dr K remix)
  15. Until It's Time for You to Go (Dr K remix)
  16. We Can Make the Morning (Dr K remix)
  17. Early Morning Rain (Dr K remix)
  18. Sylvia (Dr K remix)
  19. Fools Rush In (Dr K remix)
  20. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (Dr K remix)
  21. My Way (Dr K remix)
  22. Help Me Make It Through The Night (live, Dr K remastered)
  23. Early Morning Rain (live, Dr K remastered)
  24. It's Only Love (Dr K remix)