Elvis Now

  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night (take 7)
  2. Miracle Of The Rosary (take 1)
  3. Hey Jude (undubbed master)
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. Until It's Time For You To Go (take 6)
  6. We Can Make The Morning (rough mix)
  7. Early Morning Rain (take 1)
  8. Sylvia (undubbed)
  9. Fools Rush In (undubbed)
  10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (undubbed)
  11. Padre (take 2)
  12. It's Only Love (rough mix)
  13. I'm Leavin' (unedited)
  14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (with Ginger Alden)
  15. My Way (rough mix)
  16. I Will Be True (Elvis on piano)
  17. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (Elvis on piano)
  18. It's Still Here (Elvis on piano)
Label CMT
Release CMT 704