Elvis Is Back - A Date With Elvis

Elvis Is Back

  1. Make Me Know It
  2. Fever
  3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  4. I Will Be Home Again
  5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  6. The Thrill Of Your Love
  7. Soldier Boy
  8. Such A Night
  9. If Feels So Right
  10. The Girl Next Door Went A'Walking
  11. Like A Baby
  12. Reconsider Baby

    A Date With Elvis

  13. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  14. Young And Beautiful
  15. Baby I Don't Care
  16. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  17. Baby, Let's Play House
  18. Good Rockin' Tonight
  19. Is It So Strange
  20. We're Gonna Move
  21. I Want To Be Free
  22. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

    Bonus Tracks

  23. It's Now Or Never
  24. Hands Off (demo)
  25. Stuck On You
  26. Paralyzed
  27. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  28. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
Label Dreamcover Records
Release 6094