Elvis Is Back

  1. Make Me Know It
  2. Fever
  3. The Girl of My Best Friend
  4. I Will Be Home Again
  5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  6. Thrill Of Your Love
  7. Soldier Boy
  8. Such A Night
  9. It Feels So Right
  10. Girl Next Door Went A' Walkin'
  11. Like A Baby
  12. Reconsider Baby
Label Miracle Surface
Release LSP2231