Elvis Is Alive Volume 2

  1. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  4. Hawaiian Sunset
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. Hot Dog
  7. I Believe
  8. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. I Got A Woman
  11. I Got Stung
  12. I Love You Because
  13. I Need You So
  14. I Want To Be Free
  15. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  16. I Was The One
  17. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  18. I'll Never Let You Go
  19. I'm Counting On You
  20. Is It So Strange
  21. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  22. Ito Eats
Label Alpharecord Fonotil
Release unknown