Elvis In The Studio 1973 Volume 2

  1. She Wears My Ring (master take)
  2. Blue Hawaii (Aloha version)
  3. Early Morning Rain (Aloha version)
  4. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Aloha version)
  5. Ku-U-I-Po (Aloha version)
  6. No More (Aloha version)
  7. Are You Sincere (take 1)
  8. It's Midnight (undubbed master)
  9. My Boy (undubbed master)
  10. Girl Of Mine (undubbed master)
  11. Tkae Good Care Of Her (undubbed master)
  12. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (undubbed master)
  13. Spanish Eyes (undubbed master)
  14. I Got A Feeling In My Body (undubbed master)
  15. She Wears My Ring (undubbed master)
  16. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (undubbed master)
  17. Find Out What's Happening (undubbed master)
  18. Thinking About You (undubbed master)
  19. Lovin' Arms (remix)
  20. You Asked Me To (remix)
  21. I Got A Feeling In My Body (take 1)
  22. Lovin' Arms (take 2)
  23. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (take 14)
  24. She Wears My Ring (take 8)
  25. You Asked Me To (take 2)
  26. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (take 1)
Label Rocks Off Records