Elvis In The Studio 1973 Volume 1

  1. If You Don't Come Back (master take)
  2. It's Different Now (informal)
  3. Three Corn Patches (master take)
  4. Take Good Care Of Her (master take)
  5. Find Out What's Happening (master take)
  6. I've Got A Thing About You Baby (master take)
  7. Just A Little Bit (master take)
  8. Raised On Rock (master take)
  9. For Ol' Times Sake (master take)
  10. Girl Of Mine (master take)
  11. Sweet Angeline (master take)
  12. I Miss You (master take)
  13. Are You Sincere (master take)
  14. I Got A Feeling In My Body (master take)
  15. It's Midnight (master take)
  16. You Asked Me To (master take)
  17. If You Talk In Your Sleep (master take)
  18. Mr. Songman (master take)
  19. Thinking About You (master take)
  20. Love Song Of The Year (master take)
  21. My Boy (master take)
  22. Loving Arms (master take)
  23. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (master take)
  24. Talk About The Good Times (master take)
  25. Promised Land (master take)
  26. Your Love's Been A Long Time Comin' (master take)
  27. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (master take)
  28. Spanish Eyes (master take)
Label Rocks Off Records