Elvis In The Studio 1971 Volume 3

  1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (remix)
  2. For Lovin' Me (takes 9,10)
  3. For Lovin' Me (remix)
  4. For Lovin' Me (remix)
  5. Fools Rush In (take 9)
  6. Fools Rush In (remix)
  7. Fools Rush In (remix)
  8. Help Me Make It Through The Night (remix)
  9. I'm Leavin' (remix)
  10. I'm Leavin' (remix)
  11. It's Only Love (remix)
  12. It's Only Love (remix)
  13. It's Only Love (remix)
  14. Until It's Time For You To Go (take 5)
Label Rocks Off Records