Elvis In The Studio 1970 Volume 5

  1. Make The World Go Away (alternate take)
  2. Faded Love (take 2)
  3. Tomorrow Never Comes (take 13)
  4. Tomorrow Never Comes (workpart ending)
  5. I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar (alternate mix)
  6. Got My Mojo Working (uncut master)
  7. Snowbird (alternate take)
  8. Cindy Cindy (uncut master)
  9. Tomorrow Never Comes (alternate take)
  10. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (uncut master)
  11. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (uncut master with horns)
  12. If I Were You (undubbed master)
  13. Mary In The Morning (undubbed master)
  14. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (undubbed master)
  15. The Next Step Is Love (undubbed master)
  16. The Sound Of Your Cry (extended master)
  17. A Hundred Years From Now (uncut version)
  18. Faded Love (undubbed master)
  19. Tomorrow Never Comes (undubbed master)
  20. Sylvia (undubbed master)
  21. There Goes My Everything (undubbed master)
  22. Make The World Go Away (take 2)
Label Rocks Off Records