Elvis In The Studio 1970 Volume 3

  1. I'll Never Know (undubbed master)
  2. Just Pretend (undubbed master)
  3. Life (undubbed master)
  4. Stranger In The Crowd (undubbed master)
  5. This Is Our Dance (undubbed master)
  6. Heart Of Rome (undubbed master)
  7. It's Your Baby, You Rock it (undubbed master)
  8. When I'm Over You (undubbed master)
  9. Make The World Go Away (undubbed master)
  10. Funny How Time Slips Away (undubbed master)
  11. Snowbird (undubbed master)
  12. Where Did They Go Lord (undubbed master)
  13. Rags To Riches (undubbed master)
  14. The Sound Of Your Cry (undubbed master)
  15. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (undubbed master)
  16. Patch It Up (undubbed master)
  17. It Ain't No Big Thing (undubbed master)
  18. Bridge Over Troubled Water (undubbed master)
  19. Cindy Cindy (undubbed master)
  20. Got My Mojo Working (undubbed master)
  21. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (undubbed master)
  22. I've Lost You (undubbed master)
  23. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago (undubbed master)
  24. The Fool (undubbed master)
Label Rocks Off Records