Elvis In The Studio 1970 Volume 2

  1. Faded Love (master take)
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes (master take)
  3. The Next Step Is Love (master take)
  4. Make The World Go Away (master take)
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away (master take)
  6. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (master take)
  7. Love Letters (master take)
  8. There Goes My Everything (master take)
  9. If I Were You (master take)
  10. Sylvia (master take)
  11. Patch It Up (master take)
  12. Snowbird (master take)
  13. Where Did They Go Lord (master take)
  14. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (master take)
  15. Rags To Riches (master take)
  16. The Next Step Is Love (mono master)
  17. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (mono master)
  18. I Really Don't Want To Know (mono master)
  19. I've Lost You (mono master)
  20. There Goes My Everything (mono master)
  21. Patch It Up (mono master)
  22. Where Did They Go Lord (mono master)
  23. Rags to Riches (mono master)
  24. When I'm Over You (acetate)
  25. Faded Love (1980 remix)
Label Rocks Off Records