Elvis In The Studio 1969 Volume 12

  1. Suspicious Minds (remix)
  2. Suspicious Minds (remix)
  3. This Is The Story (acetate)
  4. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (take 2)
  5. Wearin' That Loved On Look (acetate)
  6. Wearin' That Loved On Look (remix)
  7. Rubberneckin' (remix)
  8. Rubberneckin' (extended remix)
  9. Without Love (acetate)
  10. You'll Think Of Me (acetate)
  11. Don't Cry Daddy (remix)
  12. Kentucky Rain (remix)
Label Rocks Off Records