Elvis In The Studio 1969 Volume 1

  1. Long Black Limousine (master take)
  2. This Is The Story (master take)
  3. Wearin' That Loved On Look (master take)
  4. You'll Think Of Me (master take)
  5. A Little Bit Of Green (master take)
  6. I'm Movin' On (master take)
  7. Gentle On My Mind (master take)
  8. Don't Cry Daddy (master take)
  9. Inherit The Wind (master take)
  10. Mama Liked The Roses (master take)
  11. My Little Friend (master take)
  12. In The Ghetto (master take)
  13. Rubberneckin' (master take)
  14. Hey Jude (master take)
  15. From A Jack To A King (master take)
  16. Without Love (master take)
  17. I'll Hold You In My Heart (master take)
  18. I'll Be There (master take)
  19. Suspicious Minds (master take)
  20. It's My Way - This Time - I Can't Stop Loving You (master take)
  21. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (master take)
  22. Stranger In My Own Home Town (master take)
  23. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (master take)
  24. Power Of My Love (master take)
  25. After Loving You (master take)
Label Rocks Off Records