Elvis In The Studio 1960 Volume 1

  1. Make Me Know It (master take)
  2. Soldier Boy (master take)
  3. Stuck On You (master take)
  4. Fame And Fortune (master take)
  5. A Mess Of Blues (master take)
  6. It Feels So Right (master take)
  7. Fever (master take)
  8. Like A Baby (master take)
  9. It's Now Or Never (master take)
  10. The Girl Of My Best Friend (master take)
  11. Dirty Dirty Feeling (master take)
  12. Thrill Of Your Love (master take)
  13. I Gotta Know (master take)
  14. Such A Night (master take)
  15. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (master take)
  16. Girl Next Door Went A Walkin' (master take)
  17. I Will Be Home Again (master take)
  18. Reconsider Baby (master take)
  19. Surrender (master take)
  20. Love Me Tender - Witchcraft (live 26-03-60, Frank Sinatra TV Special)
  21. Stuck On You (live 26-03-60, Frank Sinatra TV Special)
  22. Fame And Fortune (live 26-03-60, Frank Sinatra TV Special)
  23. It Feels So Right (take 3)
  24. A Mess Of Blues (take 1)
  25. Surrender (take 1)
  26. It's Now Or Never (undubbed master)
  27. Fame And Fortune (take 2)
  28. Such A Night (takes 2,3)
  29. Like A Baby (takes 1,2)
Label Rocks Off Records