Elvis In The Studio 1957 Volume 4

  1. All Shook Up (remix)
  2. Blueberry Hill (stereo master)
  3. Don't (remix)
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (stereo master)
  5. I Beg Of You (take 5)
  6. I Beg Of You (take 11, stereo)
  7. I Beg Of You (remix)
  8. Is It So Strange (take 10)
  9. Is It So Strange (stereo master)
  10. One Night (remix)
  11. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (take 2, stereo)
Label Rocks Off Records